2021-2022 EHA Officers and Board of Trustees

The Officers and Trustees who oversee the Association are the following:

President Ann Carlos, University of Colorado
President-Elect Jane Humphries, All Souls College
Executive Director Michael Haupert, University of Wisconsin_La Crosse
Immediate Past Presidents John Wallis, University of Maryland
Hugh Rockoff
, Rutgers University
Price Fishback, University of Arizona
Vice President Trevon Logan, Ohio State University
Trustees Petra Moser, NYU
Sheilagh Ogilvie, University of Cambridge
Melissa Thomasson, Miami University
Jari Eloranta, University of Helsinki
Editors Dan Bogart, University of California_Irvine
Eric Hilt, Wellesley College
Chair, Budget Committee Kenneth Snowden, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
IEHA Representative Jari Eloranta, University of Helsinki
Meetings Coordinator Jeremy Land, University of Helsinki