2020-2021 EHA Officers and Board of Trustees

The Officers and Trustees who oversee the Association are the following:

President John Wallis, University of Maryland
President-Elect Ann Carlos, University of Colorado
Executive Director Michael Haupert, University of Wisconsin_La Crosse
Immediate Past Presidents Hugh Rockoff, Rutgers University
Price Fishback, University of Arizona
Cormac Ó Gráda, University College, Dublin
Vice President Paul Rhode, University of Michigan
Trustees Lisa Cook,  Michigan State University
Petra Moser, NYU
Sheilagh Ogilvie, University of Cambridge
Melissa Thomasson, Miami University
Editors Dan Bogart, University of California_Irvine
Eric Hilt, Wellesley College
Chair, Budget Committee
David Wheelock, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.
IEHA Representative Paul Sharp, University of Southern Denmark
Meetings Coordinator Jeremy Land, Appalachian State University