2014-2015 EHA Officers and Board of Trustees

The Officers and Trustees who oversee the Association are the following:

President Robert Margo, Boston University
Lee Alston, Indiana University 
Executive Director Price Fishback, University of Arizona
Immediate Past Presidents Philip Hoffman, California Institute of Technology
Robert Allen, University of Oxford
Jeremy Atack, Vanderbilt University
Vice President Anne McCants, MIT
Trustees Joseph Ferrie, Northwestern University
Stephen Broadberry, University of Warwick
Leah Platt Boustan, University of California, Los Angeles
William Collins, Vanderbilt University
Editors Paul Rhode, University of Michigan
Ann Carlos, University of Colorado, Boulder
Chair, Budget Committee
Mark Geiger, Independent Scholar
IEHA Representative Warren Whatley, University of Michigan
Meetings Coordinator Jari Eloranta, Appalachian State University