The Officers and Trustees who oversee the Association are the following:

President Jane Humphries, All Souls College
President-Elect Douglas Irwin, Dartmouth
Executive Director Michael Haupert, University of Wisconsin_La Crosse
Immediate Past Presidents Ann Carlos, University of Colorado 
John Wallis, University of Maryland
Hugh Rockoff
, Rutgers University
Vice President  Karen Clay, Carnegie Mellon University
Trustees Taylor Jaworski, University of Colorado, Boulder
Melissa Thomasson, Miami University
Jari Eloranta, University of Helsinki
Leticia Arroyo Abad, City University of New York – Queens College
Editors Eric Hilt, Wellesley College
Bishnupriya Gupta, University of Warwick
Chair, Budget Committee Kenneth Snowden, University of North Carolina, Greensboro
IEHA Representative Jari Eloranta, University of Helsinki
Meetings Coordinator Jeremy Land, University of Gothenburg